Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban & More React To Grammys

By: Greg Sacidor

Whenever there is a major event such as the Grammy Awards, you know artists are going to take to social media to react.

Related:ย Country Stars Shine On The Grammys Red Carpet

During Sunday (February 12) night’s music extravaganza, a number of country artists like Carrie Underwood and Keith Urbanย took to social media to share their pictures and their thoughts of the event.

Whether it was before, during or after, here are how some of your favorite country stars took in the Grammys.

Carrie Underwood

Trying to be cool getting ready for the Grammys. Notice I said "trying." ๐Ÿ˜œ

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Aaaaaand…still trying…

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Cassadee Pope

I got my medallionnnnn ๐Ÿ˜Š still doesn't feel real. @recordingacademy

A post shared by Cassadee Pope (@cassadeepope) on

What a night. Beside myself and so grateful. Thank you @chrisyoungmusic!! โค

A post shared by Cassadee Pope (@cassadeepope) on

Chris Young

Time for the @recordingacademy #GRAMMYS! @cassadeepope

A post shared by Chris Young (@chrisyoungmusic) on

Dierks Bentley

… @ElleKing #GRAMMYs

A post shared by Dierks Bentley (@dierksbentley) on

Faith Hill

Congratulations to Lori on her #GRAMMYs win for Humble & Kind. So happy for you.

A post shared by Faith Hill (@faithhill) on

Keith Urban

#GRAMMYs

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

Kelsea Ballerini

flower power vibes tonight.

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

HOLY %!*# I JUST SANG AT THE GRAMMYS

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

Lady Antebellum

Little Big Town

Amazing night.#grammys

A post shared by Little Big Town (@littlebigtown) on

Love these peeps so much. @faithhill @thetimmcgraw #grammys

A post shared by Little Big Town (@littlebigtown) on

Maren Morris

First Grammys! ๐Ÿ™‚

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

Welp. Clearin' some shelf space in Nashville. Thank you for changing my life @recordingacademy

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

It ain't photoshop. WHAT THE F. ๐Ÿ’’

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

Thomas Rhett

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿพ #GRAMMYs

A post shared by ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on

Tim McGraw

#GRAMMYs

A post shared by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 92.5 XTU

92.5 XTU's Ghostwriters
92.5 XTU Concert Guide

Listen Live