33RD 92.5 XTU ANNIVERSARY SHOW: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW | GUIDE | TICKETS

Country’s Best React To Super Bowl 51

By: Greg Sacidor

Did you see that game?! Sunday night’s Super Bowl between the New England Patriots and the Atlanta Falcons will go down as one of the greatest in NFL history.

Of course like all of us, country’s best were enjoying the history that was unfolding in front of their very eyes.

From Falcons fan Jason Aldean to Patriots fan Kenny Chesney to the man who sang the game’s National Anthem Luke Bryan, this is how some of your favorite artists reacted to Super Bowl LI.

Brett Eldredge

Edgar is so pumped for the super-bowl that he's BARKING in his sleep! Who's gonna win?!

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

Cole Swindell

#riseUP

A post shared by Cole Swindell (@cswinde2) on

Darius Rucker

At he Super Bowl with my fave guy in the whole world @jack.rucker

A post shared by Darius Rucker (@dariusrucker) on

My man @LukeBryanOnline killing it!!!

A post shared by Darius Rucker (@dariusrucker) on

David Nail

Say what you will, the kid knows a legend when he sees one! @tombrady

A post shared by David Nail (@davidnail) on

Dustin Lynch

Sometimes you wake up at Super Bowl LI!!! Go Falcons, Go Pats, and GO @lukebryan 🔥

A post shared by Dustin Lynch (@dustinlynchmusic) on

Granger Smith

Hillary Scott

Can I be your backup dancer next time @ladygaga??? Thanks for an amazing time Houston! #sb51

A post shared by Hillary Scott (@hillaryscottla) on

Jason Aldean

Touchdown Falcons!! #riseup #immoreexcitedthansheis

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

Kenny Chesney

Super bowl with dad. #SB51

A post shared by Kenny Chesney (@kennychesney) on

Lady Antebellum

Made it!!! Amazing day. #sb51 #gofalcons here we go!!!

A post shared by Lady Antebellum (@ladyantebellum) on

Lindsay Ell

LoCash

Luke Bryan

It's almost game time. #SuperBowl

A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

Old Dominion

UNBELIEVABLE FINISH! #superbowl

A post shared by Old Dominion (@olddominionmusic) on

RaeLynn

Only here for #gaga and WE WON. #patriots #superbowl51

A post shared by 🦄 R A E L Y N N 🦄 (@raelynnofficial) on

Steven Tyler

Thomas Rhett

SUPER BOWL!!!! #SB51 #thisbudsforyou @budweiser

A post shared by ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on

Tim McGraw

‪My favorite #SuperBowl memory…‬ ‪What's yours?! ‬

A post shared by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

Tyler Farr

Little Super Bowl warm up. #athlete @nflonlocation #onlocationatsb51

A post shared by Tyler Farr (@tylerfarr) on

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 92.5 XTU

33rd XTU Anniversary Show Announced!
Military Wall Of Honor

Listen Live