Luke Bryan Reveals New EP Tracklist

By: Greg Sacidor

Luke Bryan made a huge announcement on Friday regarding his new music.

On Friday afternoon, country superstar Luke Bryan made an announcement regarding his latest music. Taking to his Facebook page, Bryan revealed the details behind his upcoming EP Here’s To The Farmer.

Related: Luke Bryan Debuts New Song “Southern Gentleman”

In the video, Bryan revealed that the EP will be released later this month. He also revealed that it will include five new songs, “Southern Gentleman,” Here’s To The Farmer,” a ballad like track “You Look Like Rain,” “Love Me In A Field” and “I Do All My Dreamin’ There.”

Here’s To The Farmer will drop on September 23.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 92.5 XTU

92.5 XTU's Ghostwriters
92.5 XTU Concert Guide

Listen Live