Anniversary Show: DetailsTicket Runs l #XTUAnniversaryShow

And the Nominees are …..

By Andie Summers

Dierks Bentley was on CBS This Morning to reveal the ACM Nominations.

And the nominees are …

Entertainer of the Year:
Jason Aldean
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Miranda Lambert

Vocal Duo of the Year:
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Joey & Rory
Maddie & Tae

Vocal Group of the Year:
Eli Young Band
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Zac Brown Band

Album of the Year:
Eric Church – Mr. Misunderstood
Sam Hunt – Montevallo
Thomas Rhett – Tangled Up
Chris Stapleton – Traveller
Chris Young – I’m Comin Over

Female Vocalist of the Year:
Kelsea Ballerini
Jana Kramer
Miranda Lambert
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year:
Jason Aldean
Eric Church
Brett Eldredge
Chris Stapleton
Dierks Bentley

The 51st Annual ACM Awards will be held Sunday, April 3rd at 8pm. Click HERE for more information.

More from Andie

More From 92.5 XTU

Guide To The XTU Anniversary Show
2016 Summer Concert Guide

Listen Live